Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

CYB / CYS Executive Board Name Email
President Randy Bellair cybcyspres@gmail.com
Vice-President of Finance Mike Bishop mbishop@cybcys.org
Vice-President of Fields James Brady Cybcysfields@gmail.com
Vice-President of Reds Baseball James Gidicsin jgidicsin@cybcys.org
Vice-President of Flames Softball Brian Bavaro Brian.Bavaro@sbdinc.com
Vice-President of Baseball Mountain MacGillivary mountain.macgillivray@quinnipiac.edu 
Vice-President of Softball Sean Burke Sean87710@gmail.com
Vice-President of Safety Anthony Depaolo Cybcyssafety@gmail.com
Vice-President of Complinance/ Umpires Steve Greenwood scg@cox.net
     
General Board    
Director of Communications & Publicity Mike Kobylanski mkobo03@gmail.com
Director of Equipment Jeff Sutherland jsutherlands25@gmail.com 
Director of Events/ Fundraising Kate Enders kgenders76@gmail.com
Director of Registration & Information  Open  
Director of Safety Jeff Falk jmf056@gmail.com
Director of Sponsorship Dave Daniels dwddmd@gmail.com 
Director of Scheduling Heather McGuiness

scheduler-2007@hotmail.com

Director of Umpires (+Scheduling) Open  
Director of Uniforms Open  
Webmaster Michael Grove msgrove29@gmail.com
Commissioners    
A Division (Instructional) Baseball Commissioner Heather McGuiness hamcguiness@gmail.com 
AA Division Baseball Commissioner Bryan Smith bryandad2@gmail.com
AAA Division Baseball Commissioner Vito Catalanotto catalanotto4@gmail.com
Minors Division Baseball Commissioner Dan Hayden dhayden33@sbcglobal.net
Majors Division Baseball Commissioner Amit Desai avd511@aol.com
Babe Ruth Division Commissioner Dan Grove dangrove@hotmail.com 
Softball Commissioner    
Fall Ball Commissioner Chris Elliot cte@adamssamartinocpa.com 
Fields Captains    
Bartlem Field Captain    
Cheshire Park Field Captain    
Mac Field Captain    
Upper Dodd Field Captain